2018 Indoor Schedule

Indoor Schedule for the 2018 Season:

 Date Score Place Schedule
Link
 Sat Feb 10  Penncrest 66.85 1st
link
 Sat Feb 24  Cumberland Reg. (NJ) 70.92 1st link
 Sat Mar 17  Avon Grove  79.52  1st link
 Sat Apr 7  Pemberton  83.15  1st link
 Sat Apr 14  Springfield  84.48  1st link
 Sat Apr 21  GARNET VALLEY  87.34  exhb link
 Sun Apr 29  Chapters @ Eastern Reg’l
 87.45  exhb link
 Fri May 4
 TIA Champs – Wildwood  90.14  6th link
 Sat May 5
 TIA Champs – Wildwood  91.93  5th link
 Sun May 6
 TIA Champs – Wildwood  91.55  4th link

 

 Date Score Place Schedule
Link
 Sat Feb 10  Penncrest 69.15 1st link
 Sat Feb 24  Cumberland Reg. (NJ) 71.5 4th link
 Sat Mar 17  Avon Grove  81.85  2nd link
 Sat Apr 14  William Penn (DE)  86.85  1st link
 Sat Apr 21  GARNET VALLEY  90.50 exhib
link
 Sat Apr 28  Chapters @ Perk Valley 90.30
 1st link
 Thu May 3  TIA Champs – Wildwood  92.75  3rd link
 Sat May 5
TIA Champs – Wildwood  93.83  3rd link