Kickoff Against Haverford

days
-7
0
hours
-1
-3
minutes
0
-7
seconds
-3
-2

Donations are accepted at http://gvhsband.org/qnc-donations/, 100% of funds support the programs of the Garnet Valley HS Jaguar Marching Band!


Indoor Drumline & Guard Schedule Fall Schedule Mailing List Volunteers / Clearance Info  Google Calendar
     

Welcome to the web home of the Garnet Valley HS Jaguar Marching Band.  If you have any issues or questions please contact weboperations@gvhsband.org.

Upcoming Important Dates2018-19 Season:
Mon Sep 10 – Rosh Hashana, No PracticeWed Sep 12 -- Evening Practice (6pm to 8:15pm)
Fri Sep 14 -- at Marple Newtown
Sat Sep 15 -- Competition @ Chichester HS
Mon Sep 17 -- Evening Practice (6pm to 8:15pm)
Wed Sep 19 -- Evening Practice (6pm to 8:15pm)
Sat Sep 22 -- Festival of Bands @ Penncrest HS
Sat Oct 13 -- Competition @ Upper Moreland HS
Sat Nov 3 -- Competition @ Conestoga HS
Sat Nov 10 -- Competition Championships @ Hershey

2018 Football schedule:

Fri Aug 24 – UNIONVILLE: (W 43-3)Fri Aug 31 – RIDLEY: (W 55-21)Fri Sep 7 – at Haverford: (W 14-7)Fri Sep 14 – at Marple Newtown
Fri Sep 21 – HARRITONFri Sep 28 – at SpringfieldFri Oct 5 – LOWER MERIONFri Oct 12 – at RadnorFri Oct 19 – CONESTOGA (HOMECOMING)Fri Oct 26 – UPPER DARBY