Class of 2018 Graduation Countdown

days
-3
-6
hours
-1
-4
minutes
-2
-8
seconds
-5
-8

Donations are accepted at http://gvhsband.org/qnc-donations/, 100% of funds support the programs of the Garnet Valley HS Jaguar Marching Band!


Indoor Drumline & Guard Schedule Fall
Schedule
Mailing
List
Volunteers /
Clearance Info
 Google
Calendar
     

Welcome to the web home of the Garnet Valley HS Jaguar Marching Band.  If you have any issues or questions please contact weboperations@gvhsband.org.

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Sat Apr 28 – Indoor Drumline Chapter Championships @ Perkiomen Valley
Sun Apr 29 – Indoor Guard Chapter Championships @ Eastern Regional
Thu May 3 – Sun May 6 – Indoor Drumline & Guard – Wildwood Championships
Mon May 28 – Memorial Day Parades in Concord & Bethel
Thu May 31 – GVHS Band Spring Concert, 7pm
Fri Jun 1 – GVHS Band Banquet
Mon Jun 11 – GVHS Graduation, Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware

2018-19 Season:
Sat Aug 11 – Freshman & New Student Band Camp
Mon Aug 13 to Fri Aug 17 – Mandatory Band Camp
Fri Aug 17 – Friends & Family Preview Performance
Mon Aug 20 & Wed Aug 22 – Evening Band Practice
Fri Aug 24 – Football – Home vs. Unionville
Mon Aug 27 & Wed Aug 29 – Evening Band Practice
Fri Aug 31 – Football – Home vs. Ridley
Mon Sep 3 – Labor Day, No Practice
Tue Sep 4 – First Day of School
Fri Sep 7 – Football – Away at Haverford
Fri Sep 14 – Football – Away at Marple Newtown
Fri Sep 21 – Football – Home vs. Harriton
Fri Sep 28 – Football – Away vs. Springfield
Fri Oct 5 – Football – Home vs. Lower Merion
Fri Oct 12 – Football – Away vs. Radnor
Fri Oct 19 – Football – Home vs. Conestoga
Fri Oct 26 – Football – Home vs. Upper Darby